U.S. District Court

The U. S. District Court for the Southern District of Texas is one of the largest district courts among the country's 94 federal judicial districts. The district courts, combined with the appellate courts and the Supreme Court, make up the judicial branch of the federal government. The Southern District of Texas consists of the following seven divisional offices:  Brownsville, Corpus Christi, Galveston, Houston, Laredo, McAllen and Victoria.



There are no scholarships at this time


There are no events at this time

Company Data on U.S. District Court
provided by Owler


U.S. District Court is hiring for these positions

Show me: All available jobs