SCL Health System

The Sisters of Charity of Leavenworth Health System (SCLHS) was formed in 1972 to strengthen and unify the health care facilities sponsored by the Sisters of Charity of Leavenworth. The SCLHS System is made up of nine hospitals and four stand-alone clinics located in the states of California, Colorado, Kansas, and Montana. As part of the healing mission of the Catholic Church, SCLHS and its Affiliates witness to the Gospel of Jesus by striving to provide quality health care in a spirit of justice and charity. SCLHS has a rich history and continues its ministry today through a commitment to our ...


There are no scholarships at this time


There are no events at this time

Company Data on SCL Health System
provided by Owler


SCL Health System is hiring for these positions

Show me: All available jobs