Ossining School District

The Ossining Union Free School District, nationally recognized for its mission to further the success of all children, serves approximately 4,000 pupils in six schools: Roosevelt School for newborn to four-year-olds, Park Early Childhood Center for kindergarten through first grade, Brookside School for grades two and three, Claremont School for grades four and five, Anne M. Dorner Middle School for grades six through eight, and Ossining High School for grades nine through 12.


There are no scholarships at this time


There are no events at this time

Company Data on Ossining School District
provided by Owler


Ossining School District is hiring for these positions

Show me: All available jobs