New Jersey Devils

The New Jersey Devils are a member of the 30-team National Hockey League. Established in 1982, the Devils will enter their 28th season in the Garden State in 2009-10. During that time, the club has won the league's championship on three occasions, lifting the Stanley Cup, the most famous trophy in team sports, in 1995, 2000 and 2003. For the 2007-08 season, the Devils moved into their new home, Newark's Prudential Center.


There are no scholarships at this time


There are no events at this time

Company Data on New Jersey Devils
provided by Owler


New Jersey Devils is hiring for these positions

Show me: All available jobs