Escalon Unified

Currently, the Escalon Unified School District is made up of 4 elementary schools (Collegeville, Dent, Farmington and Van Allen), one middle school (El Portal), one comprehensive high school (Escalon High), one continuation high school (Vista) and one charter school (Escalon Charter Academy).


There are no scholarships at this time


There are no events at this time

Company Data on Escalon Unified
provided by Owler


Escalon Unified is hiring for these positions

Show me: All available jobs