Cowlitz County

Cowlitz County is home to approximately 94,000 residents. Roughly 56% of those live in the incorporated cities of Castle Rock, Kelso, Longview, Kalama, and Woodland. The remaining 44% live in rural, unincorporated communities such as Ryderwood, Toutle, Yale, Silver Lake, Lexington, Ariel and Cougar. The county covers 1,144 square miles within the southwestern region of Washington. Once known as the "Timber Capital of the World," Cowlitz County is home to Douglas fir, hemlock and western cedar trees which cover much of its rugged terrain. Cowlitz County still produces a large supply of logs and ...


There are no scholarships at this time


There are no events at this time

Company Data on Cowlitz County
provided by Owler


Cowlitz County is hiring for these positions

Show me: All available jobs