College of New Rochelle

The College of New Rochelle was founded in 1904 by the Ursuline Order. Today, it comprises the all-women School of Arts & Sciences, and three schools which admit women and men: the School of New Resources (for adult learners), the School of Nursing and the Graduate School. The main campus of the College is located in lower Westchester County, 16 miles north of New York City.


There are no scholarships at this time


There are no events at this time

Company Data on College of New Rochelle
provided by Owler


College of New Rochelle is hiring for these positions

Show me: All available jobs